ISBPAC 2021 Organizers

  • Mirjam Broersma (chair)
  • Evan Kidd
  • Kristin Lemhöfer
  • James McQueen
  • Asli Özyürek
  • Sharon Unsworth

Assistant Organizers

  • Emily Felker
  • Aurora Troncoso-Ruiz

Affiliated Institutes


ISBPAC 2021 is supported by a Vidi grant from the Dutch Research Council (NWO) to Mirjam Broersma.


Please direct any questions about the conference to Mirjam Broersma: m.broersma[Remove this text], or to helpdeskISBPAC[Remove this text]